A place for blade and soul fans
Any suggestions/ideas/strategies are welcome in Albion

Nieuw onderwerp plaatsen   Reageren    Blade And Soul Center // Voorbeeld Forum
Vorige onderwerp :: Volgende onderwerp  
Auteur Bericht
blade-soul
Site Admin

BerichtGeplaatst: 08-09-2016 02:59:17    Onderwerp: Any suggestions/ideas/strategies are welcome in Albion Reageren met citaat
I started playing about a week ago, played few hours every day and loving the game. I kind of started doing everything at first to see what I like to do when it launches. The thing is I like to do everything lol but I know that it will take forever to progress everything in best albion online silver store. Mainly I like gathering/mining, my question is if I want to be a gatherer should I gather everything like logs, stones, ores, cotton etc... or only focus on one or two types of gathering and max them out first?

Also when I gather raw materials, I usually sell them to AH, was thinking if I should refine them to sell them for more and also get the fame for refining but seems like refined materials are lower price than the raw material so there is really no point in refininng it for profit unless I want to progress in that specific field.

Any suggestions/ideas/strategies are welcome, I am too new to this and very overwhelmed with all the things I can do and all the things I want to do, but I need some kind of strategy to only focus on certain parts so that I dont make a lot of mistakes on launch. So far I am learning on my mistakes.